• Don't Bring a Knife To A Gunfight

Plastic Fans......

'We need the people, please': Pep Guardiola urges MORE Man City fans to attend the Premier League clash with Southampton in a thinly veiled dig at absent supporters

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

maybe we should gave signed the geriatric to wheel around the pitch in his mobility scooter...fans would pack the stadium to see that

Only the little things you have, ergo you try to make a BIG thing out of them.
        It is yet another indicator of bona fide BIG club that your fly by night club is lacking!

...glad a si yu Rock. What a burst a$$$ from the Young Boys sah......

My team will be okay, we will make amends.
            The good thing is the rude awakening occurred in a foreign competition, and at the earliest possible time too.
            Wha nuh kill wi ago mek wi stronger.
            Besides, it was with those usual suspects we made City our doormat for a few seasons(and counting)now.
            In other words, I would advise you not to make too much of it.
            Hope you will be a happy to see me when wi ketch unuh.

Only the little things you have, ergo you try to make a BIG thing out of them.
              It is yet another indicator of bona fide BIG club that your fly by night club is lacking!
              the little things...like the premier league trophy

You would have GLADLY included the CL trophy IF you had one, THAT really isn't for any and every club.
                Another defining BIG club indicator...., your fly by night is not a member of the group of EPL clubs having lift the trophy.
                Stay under your little rock or get squashed.

“Manchester City’s Plastic fans tells Pep Guardiola to STFU and stick to coaching “”
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

• Jangle
                    Jangle commented
                    Editing a comment
                    "Known as Emptyhad but our support is very good"