Daylight robbery

• Daylight robbery

Southampton was robbed in broad daylight.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

City is worthless, Southampton had several scoring opportunities thwarted by wayward passes by its forwards.
    City's midfield was breached repeatedly.
    Pretty sure City supporters in attendance are feeling duped and will demand a full refund.
    Parity is being restored, no more free ride for that fly by night club.

Nuh worry bout City ,dem corna dark like yours, LFC a shine and bring the light.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Southampton was robbed in broad daylight.
        clearly it wasn't a foul...how Walker foul somebody that's behind him?

There was only one possible outcome to the actions taken by Walker, and it was done so he would gain an unfair advantage.
          Your question is another confirmation that you are a weirdo, elbows and dangerous high kicks are recognizable infractions .....
          In any event, the issue you have has to do with AV winning the game, what you are left with is how City could only earn a point at home with a much larger turn out of fans attending?
          I will answer it for you given the mental challenges plaguing you, City is bang average, and please do not insult my intelligence by mentioning EPL titles, THAT means nothing to me as it was the case for the EPL teams sending you packing for home(where ever that is)from the Champion League.

Manchester City....FOREVER!

FOREVER AND EVER...we had a slow start to the last season & we know how that turned out...trophies