• Coach's Desk : Rene Simoes Live tonight

https://youtu.be/i5_r5iAwAKY

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

is which groupie dat on the stream a pay $5 for super chat?

Yuh nuh narmal, yuh spy out Rock F.B page, yuh spy out Don and now yuh tek set on me. Yuh love man ? , Yuh see mi a hide mi name from anybody ?. MY NAME AND NUMBER WAS PLASTERD ON THE OLD RBYZSC WEBSITES AS A REALTOR .

WHY YOU THINK WE SET UP THE COACHES DESK LINK ? YUH NUH LIKE THE PROGRESS or yuh comfortable wid promoting yuh almshouse ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

bout yuh a address the man as rene...bright...that's professor simoes to you groupie X

Originally posted by lil X View Post
          MY NAME AND NUMBER WAS PLASTERED ON THE OLD RBYZSC WEBSITES AS A REALTOR .
          well now you're a male nurse & you deserve your privacy when you're paying people online to listen to you

Big man , it's time you start adding something substantiative to the forum , based on your statements , you have an issue with " the blacks" , you don't support the RBYZ, you promoting Bman argument bout Tinder dates, you spying out people FB site ?

Step up yuh game , boss. Yuh caaan come on the site every day a promote Almshouse.

why do you pay for super chats... The concept confuses me... Do you pay for money pullup's too... To answer you question concafff produces A license and Peart is responsible so you can save your money and go ask Peart he will answer you for free.

People pay to support the cause of the program, which is to procure and disseminate information to the public on information relating to our football, which the main media refuses to do; because they are lazy journalist and in some cases financially compromised. As for concacaf producing the A standard, good ! Jamaica needs them and Speid provided information that the JFF is in the process of implementing a local program in developing that standard, he mentioned a cost of $750,000 JMD per applicant to take that course. I suggest you watch from the 2 hour mark, JFF secretary Speid is very informative he answers questions for free also.

The RBYZSC is in partnership with coaches desk to provide said service, they VLOG, the RBYZSC BLOGS !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oQKUXLnDj-0&t=7807s

imagine having to pay people to listen to you...poor lil X needs some friends who actually like him

Mr. Almshouse ,Mr Tinder, Mr " the blacks" aka Brick, its bigger than me. I know you cant comprehend the purpose or goal, you would have to be a RBYZ fan to understand.

X what was your take on Rene's response to school boy football and development.

He has repeated what everyone has stated. Look everyone concedes school boy football is not the ideal place to develop football, Speid states only 5 clubs in Jamaica can develop players , far less than what's required to feed the national programs,.

Given that context one must conclude it's inadequate and changes must be made within our cultural economic reality.

The JFF need 1) continue developing the standard of coaching, 2) Revamp the school boy league , it's not going anywhere and it's intrinsically linked to clubs and the JFF as feeder programs ,3) The JFF needs to encourage more academies / clubs to structure a youth program.

All the above requires a meeting of the minds , the JFF, ISSA and RSPL need to sit down and make changes.

That said I don't see the JFF doing that , the clubs won't agitate for change and ISSA is comfortable with it's product.

What's going to happen is coaches will be upgraded, thereby the quality of schoolboy and club football will upgrade in a haphazard manner , everything else will stay the same. The clubs and JFF will continue using school boy football as a feeder system.

Hopefully some other entity builds another academy, that's what I see, we are moving at a snail pace.

wow , you straying from the point. The man said you cant play football 3 mts of the year and develop football it must be the clubs.

You mean that is your point, you cant move past 1st gear, O.K the school boy system has magically disapeared and it has fallen into the lap of the clubs,lets see the development ?

You been arguing a point for five years and now you heard it from who you consider an expert and you now trying to spin. You the man who said school boys were qualified the 98 team..