TopBrick, I hope Grealish improves...

• TopBrick, I hope Grealish improves...

Very one dimensional. Kinda predictable.

Grealish is a hard working, kick & run player, reminiscent of the average '70s (and earlier) English player. Don't think you'll see much improvement or change in his game/play. City has enough skilled & productive players to succeed without him playing a major role on the team, and City isn't hurting for money, so his signing won't hurt them.

Very one dimensional. Kinda predictable.
      meh..don't know why pep sanctioned the move...he brings nothing

You have no reason to be puzzled,identifying and targeting for acquisition the most intriguing EPL players is what your club does,Grealish is just another, as was the case of Sterling, I guess offloading Sterling will now be reconsidered.
        Also,there is no way to reconcile your acceptance of the money spent to get Grealish with your constant criticism of Man U wasting money on players.

You talk out of both sides of you blabbermouth.

Also,there is no way to reconcile your acceptance of the money spent to get Grealish with your constant criticism of Man U wasting money on players.

You talk out of both sides of you blabbermouth.
          how many EPL titles Boy U won in the past 10 years?

10 years is a long time, the answer to your question is ZERO, the same amount amount of CL trophies your fly by night club has won in its EXISTENCE.
            There is a set of elite clubs in the EPL,and yours isn't a part of it.

Rock....yuh facety bad.

delusional is more like it

All I did is to state FACTS, and you are delusional to think otherwise, Blabbermouth.

Name callin" AGAIN Rock? dont do that !!

BrickTop has always been fair to you.

It would be nice if you and Brick stop advertising City , it's against the forum rules according to Brick and OJ

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.