Paul Hall Press conference : JA vs Mex !

• Paul Hall Press conference : JA vs Mex !

https://youtu.be/yhJ1BMtBPXA

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Are these real journalist or bloggers.. something wrong.. We beat the coaches for not have pressors and when they do it is one bag of idiotic questions.

Only you can ask astute questions ,pity they arent blessed with your RBYZSC ramblings.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
        Are these real journalist or bloggers.. something wrong.. We beat the coaches for not have pressors and when they do it is one bag of idiotic questions.
        I had the same observation.

The coach will soon learn to give a silly answer to a silly question...or better, simply ignore...................

amateur hour

Wrong! Hall is educated to the highest level, being diplomatic is a part of his skill set.

Only you can ask astute questions ,pity they arent blessed with your RBYZSC ramblings.
              You know it must of been one your cohorts. The man ask the coach if he told the players the game was important. I would love to answer that one.. Imagine asking Bill Bellichick or Greg Popovich that kind of question.. I would have said I told them is weddy weddy just come chill out.

Coming from a man that agreed Nicholson should put club before country, sounds like yuh brethren more than mine.

Better AUDIO ; COACH'S DESK !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-2NU8ZhcZAk