Ecuador v. Brazil...anyone watched this game?

• Ecuador v. Brazil...anyone watched this game?

Brazil down to 10 men.

Would be down to 9...

GK Allison given 2 red cards ....then each rescinded to yellow.

I kid you not!

Whatcha talkin' bout Willis?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Whatcha talkin' bout Willis?
      keeper got a straight red which was changed to yellow after VAR intervention...same keeper was then shown a second yellow resulting in a red card...VAR intervened again & the yellow was rescinded...which obviously meant the red was rescinded as well...

Lillyfool have the VAR ref pon dem payroll. So how much did Lillyfool beat Equidor by?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lillyfool have the VAR ref pon dem payroll. So how much did Lillyfool beat Equidor by?
          Game ended wanall.

The second red was a penalty.

So still baffled by the decision to reduce to yellow....and drop ball.

Lillyfool $ strang!

Man a play Karachi. Straight red cyard dat.

BrickTop roots...the man must get first prize in journalism

In fact, this forum should be paying you for your many journalistic contributions !

BrickTop roots...the man must get first prize in journalism

In fact, this forum should be paying you for your many journalistic contributions !
                  thanks HL...but i think that honour should go to our very own lil X aka SuperChat...where would the forum be without him spamming coaches desk youchube links every hour on the hour?