Paul Hall : Pre match interview Salvador.

• Paul Hall : Pre match interview Salvador.

He is saying the right things

https://youtu.be/9i6QvWS2VMg

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Its refreshing to get a coach who can verbalize himself properly,make himself understood and most of all has a plan. Thats what you get with an A lic coach.Opps PRO LIC.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

“I have to lay the foundation for whoever it is that comes in and takes that [full-time] job. I would love to take that job; it's a dream for me. I'm putting things in place for the long term.

“Regardless of what the results are there is a big job that needs to be done. You have to draw a line in the sand. You cannot do the same thing we've been doing over the years,” he said
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

All a dat is good. Questions are?
        Will he get the support?
        Will he deliver?
        Good luck Coach Hall.

Sass, have you or OJ , ever heard of a coach communicating with another coach about a training program tailored to a specific player or players ?

I help out with that everyday. That alone can't make the reggae boys good. It has to be comprehensive program. We always have one and two stand outs but creating a team and winning is what will take up back to the world cup. It needs support and Hall to deliver.

Good,Next question , did the previous coach did that in all his years at the Helm