• Ja vs El Salvador: Highlights.

https://youtu.be/9WycX_-GJ9Y

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hall Post match interview,starts minute 7.59.

https://youtu.be/eFGxUPtUp38
    THe best is yet to come .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ravel Morrison and interview.

https://youtu.be/DmZZvBGl4OE
      Lowe.

https://youtu.be/WfkUH_bCLWc

I only caught the second half. I liked what I saw. Bailey and Morrison had a dominant game.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I only caught the second half. I liked what I saw. Bailey and Morrison had a dominant game.
          Ravel Morrison did his thing in the midfield. I was impressed with his performance.

I was impressed with the coach , the team was balanced, pressing and counter pressing with slick passing . 2nd half tactical adjustments, last time I saw Jamaica play like that ,it was under Lazaroni.

We can only get better. Peopleeeeeeee, deddd,people deddd,deddddeddddddddd!

Nations and Gold Cup wi a Tek.

Ravel Morrison did his thing in the midfield. I was impressed with his performance.
              Who is #22...? What club does he play for?

Very good player imo.

I like Hall's commitment to Jamaica's football. He's been begging to be a part of the coaching for years. I also like how he's ready to tell some of the Snow Ballers weh fi go suck.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Couldn't say it any better.

Is Bailey talking about Tappa ?

New system, no long balls , no egos ?

Well who implants the system ?

Who tells the team to play long ball ?

Who has an oversized ego , that bashed players in the media ?

https://youtu.be/xh5CbfT8HAY
                    Here is you answer ?

https://youtu.be/VMDsA6waQoI

OJ and Sass any comments.....lol..mi belly,Tappa never ready for diss.

https://youtu.be/2UHM9IO2vB4