Tyreek Mgee on the move with the elite group.

• Tyreek Mgee on the move with the elite group.

https://youtu.be/m4TJv3d3ZkU

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Where is he going? Superchat, post the info and stop promoting coaches desk. Yu think man have time to wait on 30 mins off dead air and man a force you to like and subscribe... Hey someone make me a moderator so we can block this bredda.

You can moderate any thing tribalist? If yuh ever run diss, the site run green and pure bell with Tappa fi life slogan.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You can moderate any thing tribalist? If yuh ever run diss, the site run green and pure bell with Tappa fi life slogan.
        Where is Tyreek going? Tell me that and stop driving me to another site.. Do you have an answer.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          Where is he going? Superchat, post the info and stop promoting coaches desk. Yu think man have time to wait on 30 mins off dead air and man a force you to like and subscribe... Hey someone make me a moderator so we can block this bredda.
          Very painful to watch OJ. The coach needs lots of professional training. Painful indeed!

Stay tuned

Very painful to watch OJ. The coach needs lots of professional training. Painful indeed!
              Here it is if I have a 5 minute break you think I have time to sit and watch dead air.. It is nothing but a click bait and X is the ring leader of driving traffic over there. And he take if for a joke when people tell him to stop it.

You seem upset , would you rather we go back to the old days of dead silence on the forum, non football topics, tracing each other , some clown saying he knows Tegat , some clown saying he supports Tappa because he is from the west , some clown says he knows people in the JFF and he has the lein on the runnings of Jamaican football.

Coaches Desk is here to stay , hug it up. This forum has to get with the times , we soon move on to tic tic, FB reggaeboyzc .

Clown .

You seem upset , would you rather we go back to the old days of dead silence on the forum, non football topics, tracing each other , some clown saying he knows Tegat , some clown saying he supports Tappa because he is from the west , some clown says he knows people in the JFF and he has the lein on the runnings of Jamaican football.

Coaches Desk is here to stay , hug it up. This forum has to get with the times , we soon move on to tic tic, FB reggaeboyzc .

Clown .
                  upset cause you waste my time superchat.... What is the announcement. What the F is elite group.. you want a will smith haze box.

• Jangle
                    Jangle commented
                    Editing a comment
                    Woiiieeee me clavicle

Yuh bitter because yuh waan run di forum wid Almshouse. Go beg di moderators to block mi, pull down the coaches Desk link and set up OJ tribal network.