USAF, just finished watching Berhalter

• USAF, just finished watching Berhalter

....get a 2 nil spanking from Costa Rica.
    Finished 3rd by goal difference.

You watched the USA but you have time to spread misinformation that paramount isn't showing Jamaicas game , seriously this is a RBYZSC forum , the USA supporters club has a forum .

Just letting you know, Jamaica won.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Got the update.......Have to deal with Gregg Berhalter for a few more months.......As I said before, I hope USSF has the good sense to contact Julen Lopetegui, and see if he's still interested in the USMNT head coach/manager job, for the 2026 World Cup. If he is, he can take over January 2023.......Gregg can be Director of Player Personnel, and a member of the Recruiting Group.

I guess he knew 3rd place was secure. Costa Rica had to score bout 5 to get 3rd.

You watched the USA but you have time to spread misinformation that paramount isn't showing Jamaicas game , seriously this is a RBYZSC forum , the USA supporters club has a forum .

Just letting you know, Jamaica won.
          ......why yuh suh miserable!

Projecting

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HL!!!.......Look at this - https://twitter.com/Burgermeister73/...471426/photo/1
              ***The USMNT is the youngest average team, of all the teams that has qualified for Qatar 2022.......It's possible that the USMNT that goes to Qatar will be even younger.

Should have a very good team for the 2026 WC. Just need to get a competent & experienced head coach/manager, and that excludes Gregg Berhalter.

Quite an achievement. The team will get stronger before WC.

If the players are healthy, and Berhalter is selecting the best 23 man squad for the WC, a lot of his favorite players wouldn't make it - like Yedlin, Long, Arriola, Roldan, and Morris.......He continues to use the BS excuse, when asked about calling better players - "Those players have trouble executing my system", to make way for those he likes, and the press continues to accept this crap. What SYSTEM is Berhalter talking about??? Gregg Berhalter DOES NOT have a system. He's full of BS like Klinsmann.