• Manchester City FOREVER!!

The forum chatter box is absent.

Sterling was robbed.

Anyway, FA Cup final next week. Not a big fish...but we will have a fish-fry anyway.

You have been silent for 2 weeks , go back into you glass house

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jW3j_KXufPE

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have been silent for 2 weeks , go back into you glass house

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jW3j_KXufPE
        Yuh think BrickTop is an igler like you. The man is a hard worker.

Pity them rob Sterling of a clear onside goal

The 2 in the miggle is fi mi.

Brick works ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bricky, mi hear say you pick up piece a work a Boscobel airport, or a di new money a spend a St. Thomas?

Very good game. It is a classic game that should be watch by any youngster who want to learn about Soccer. Excellent attacking, defending, passing and coaching. It was a beauty. Man City should have won still but good job Pool.

Man murdered at fish fry in Manchester

A man was shot and killed last night at a fish fry in the community of Davyton in Manchester.

He has been identified as 37-year-old Aldaine Bellanfante.

https://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/...fry-manchester
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015