• Balla & Westman take a trip down Memory Lane

https://youtu.be/2WcleQ2knL0

notice neither a dem shout out lil X...the forum pariah

Father forgive me, I have sinned. Me nuh call out TanponilongTillamawning aka Tilla, Prof, Lady X and more. All troublesome HL. The real noisy neighbors are not the Citizens but the X supported merseysiders. Nonetheless, X a good bwoy same way. I admire good football regardless of who plays it.

Big up to Lazie, Jangle, Jawge, Asssasin and all other wonderful bredrins and sistrins who have graced this forum and who have been members here.
      Last edited by Westman; June 1, 2022, 07:08 PM.

Big up Westman, how yuh put on something and nuh link the NY massive, me and Jangle deh yah , yuh know .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nice to put a face on 2 forumites.

Good post King Karl !!

Brother X, Trelawny thing happens on Memorial Day weekend every year. Let us put our heads together and plan a RBSC link up. Blessings.

Hail up Westman. A my former tramping ground that. I use to live 10 minutes away.

Greetings Westman and Balla!
                A years upon years, back then the forum celebrate and mourn together, continue to RIP Courtney, Balla other bonafide bredrin. Westman, Chin still deh a Florida?
                Countless names , waaaay too much for mention.
                Big up gamma.

Honour Matter.

btw - Jawge passed sometime ago