• Damn, how you lose

5-0 to Honduras? Who does that?

The result doesn't reflect the game , luck had a big part to play in it . Honduras is not 5 goals better than Jamaica, if they are better at all.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

luck?

One side can lucky so 5 times???? If a so, then the JFF need fi keep a good Obeahman pon staff.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We pinned the honduras in their half until we got a red , we were 2 down and then slowly we fell apart, we had chances that we spurned, look City beat us 5-0 under Klopp, Heck Villa beat us 7- 2, in no way were they 5-0 better than us .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so where did the luck part come in?

you can Honduras as a good youth program. This team needs time to gel, our defensive component needs gelling. I dont think you get that playing against Arnett garden second 11 and wesmorland U20.

The little I watched until 28 minutes moving the ball forward wasn't bad but a lot could be desired defensively especially on the right side.

I am seeing some issues with the defensive midfield balance, we are wide open when we loose it but I am not sure why as it is hard to see the whole field on TV. I will say this there is an abundance of talent and man for man we are as good or better than Honduras.