• Mr. More with Less

[B]Mohamed Salah signs a three-year deal worth nearly
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

[B]Mohamed Salah signs a three-year deal worth nearly
    350K/week!!!!!

New record dat! Less for more!

Not surprised by your nonsense, you guys just trying to justify your failures. LFC and Salah earned it, can say the same for you oil Shiek barrons and wall street Ponzi schemers

Haaland will earn about $462,105 per week with Manchester, per Fabrizio Romano. His salary will be equal to new teammate Kevin De Bruyne and second-most in the Premier League behind Cristiano Ronaldo (reportedly $474,374/week).

https://frontofficesports.com/man-ci...%20De%20Bruyne.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When did it stop being relative?
        Ronaldo is probably the most marketable football player in the world, he is solely responsible for the impressive tally of jersey sales we have, whereas Liverpool's is probably spread out among a few players.
        Also, if Ronaldo season's goal scoring tally is impressive despite having a dreadful supporting cast,can you imagine what it would be if he had teammates of the caliber of the teams finishing ahead in the table?

In terms of accomplishments, wouldn't you agree Salah and Haaland,and De Bruyne are one league sensations?

No I cannot , as you insinuated with your accolades to Ronaldo and the spending power of your Ponzi scheme club. LFC got more out of less in Salah going to 3 C.L finals winning the premier league , a league and FA cup, all that isn't a one league sensations , Mane will do same in Germany, and when the other cast members do , expect the same.

Damm all LFC did was give Salah a pay raise , I don't get the hate , he isn't the highest paid player. More accomplished some would argue or better.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good news, the Ponzi scheme might have a decrease in it's clubs wages. Ronaldo wants out , I guess shirt sales will go down

Cristiano Ronaldo has requested that Manchester United let him LEAVE https://mol.im/a/10976051 via https://dailym.ai/android

Originally posted by Rockhead View Post

In terms of accomplishments, wouldn't you agree Salah and Haaland,and De Bruyne are one league sensations?

• HL
                HL commented
                Editing a comment
                ....as HL stroked his chin...waiting for the #2 forum genius slirr X to concoct a response........

Fabio Carvalho: ‘I joined Liverpool to become the best player in the world’ : You want to bet against the $7 mill man , Mane and Salah did it ?
                https://www.thisisanfield.com/2022/0...-in-the-world/

Fabio Carvalho: ‘I joined Liverpool to become the best player in the world’ : You want to bet against the $7 mill man , Mane and Salah did it ?
                  https://www.thisisanfield.com/2022/0...-in-the-world/
                  ....irrelevant.

Try again....

Remember that word " irrelevant" after we win the prem and CL next season, also the cost $7 mill.