BrickTop...looks like Mendy is back...!!

• BrickTop...looks like Mendy is back...!!

Just finished watching the highlights of a friendly against Barnsley, and Mendy was seen contributing --big time.

Hope he is back.

Oh, and with all the talk that Ake is leaving....he also was featured. He score one of the 5 goals!!

And we have some young talented kids.
    Last edited by HL; July 14, 2022, 06:11 PM.

mendy? you sure bout that? word is we're going after jules kounde when ake leaves

Seems they are having setbacks with Ake's valuation...so he stays.

I am going to double check on Mendy.

Just checked. Mendy is back.

Look at the highlights for the Barnsley game......

Provided a nice cross to Mahrez for the goal.
      Last edited by HL; July 15, 2022, 06:46 AM.

Seems they are having setbacks with Ake's valuation...so he stays.

I am going to double check on Mendy.

Just checked. Mendy is back.

Look at the highlights for the Barnsley game......

Provided a nice cross to Mahrez for the goal.
        i think you were watching a preseason game from last season...mendy goes to trial next month on 8 rape charges...seems like ake stays & zinchenko is going...rumblings about neymar signing too but that's a wild rumour...

Lol, mi belly and he says he is a City man . Yuh nuh know yuh side H.L , yuh nuh know say yuh balla deh a prison from last year.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol, mi belly and he says he is a City man . Yuh nuh know yuh side H.L , yuh nuh know say yuh balla deh a prison from last year.
            Yes I knew X.

the info on th YouTube video was misleading.

Really after watching it , or posting that you said you watched it ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, I heard that b!tch slap all the way from Belize.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015