The saga continues ....

• The saga continues ....

just like that the team resorted to their bad habits.

It’s been a generation since we’ve had a decent holding midfielder. It’s amazing that we’ve been through so many coaches and still can’t fix that problem.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It’s been a generation since we’ve had a decent holding midfielder. It’s amazing that we’ve been through so many coaches and still can’t fix that problem.
      Jangle, it amaze me that Fred plays that position for Brazil, a team considered favs for the upcoming World cup. He starts the big games for Brazil ahead of Fabio of Liverpool. Why is he unable to do the job for MU? Today's loss I put at the manager's feet. No, not saying he is a bad coach or should be fired, but his continuous chasing DeJong without looking at alternatives is now an issue. Another thing, this team does not have the players to use a false 9. Either start Rashford as the striker or even Garnacho or better yet start the only available striker.

I 100% agree with you. You live by the sword, you die by the sword. This coach must know more about the De Jong situation than everyone else.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and the clown show continues....

"Fully anticipating Man Utd’s next manager in 18months time explaining how his hands are tied in market as the clubs needs to move on Arnautovic and Rabiot first. But no-one will take them because they’re on 5-year deals worth

and the clown show continues....

"Fully anticipating Man Utd’s next manager in 18months time explaining how his hands are tied in market as the clubs needs to move on Arnautovic and Rabiot first. But no-one will take them because they’re on 5-year deals worth
            Let's face it, Manchester United is the Harlem Globetrotters of football. Everything they do the football world is laughing, while MU fans continue to be embarrassed.

Flashes is not good enough. Fred and Mctominny continue to show flashes. It hurt me to see the two man again. They will not see back the field anytime soon. Ten better fix it soon or he will go the way of Ole.

In this transfer window, I blame the coach 90%. He insisted on the club holding out for DeJong instead of finding alternatives. He also sought out Ajax players instead of looking wider. We are now Ajax United. You live by the sword; you die by the sword. He'll be given enough rope to hang himself by the fans.

Manu fans are a whiny bunch.. accept the fact you are a mediocre bunch... Did you expect to beat brighton?

Due to the standards that we've fallen to over the years, OJ, that's not even an insult anymore.

In this transfer window, I blame the coach 90%. He insisted on the club holding out for DeJong instead of finding alternatives. He also sought out Ajax players instead of looking wider. We are now Ajax United. You live by the sword; you die by the sword. He'll be given enough rope to hang himself by the fans.
                      Ajax United? He only signed one Ajax player. Malacia was a PSV player.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                        Manu fans are a whiny bunch.. accept the fact you are a mediocre bunch... Did you expect to beat brighton?
                        Due, have you ever watched AFTV?

almost every day.....

All three signees have some Ajax affiliation