Very good game by Liverpool.

• Very good game by Liverpool.

In my opinion,taking off Salah in the dying minutes was a mistake, but was without consequence.See keeping on Salah would keep City's back four on their toes.
    Sir X, Nunez was anti team in the game.
    So Haaland was subdued today largely because of Silva and DeBruyne being checked.
    City has a problem , its players second guess themselves when facing teams capable of hurting them on transition.

All Arsenal has to do is keep getting the three points, Leeds certainly could have won that game.

Pathetic performance by my team,. Castle is now a decent team but we were terrible in the first half and lucky to escape with a draw.

​​​​

Sometimes Pep is his own biggest problem. DeBruyne did not play in his usual and best position to effect the game.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Another case of the missing fragile Brick broken into pieces , bet his last dollar on a win. Truth is this LFC beast is hungry , don't let the early injuries , blooding of a new striker and tired legs from competing on 4 fronts fool you,after all this is a champions / premier winning league team Klopp has built , can't say the same about City can you .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Glad for a moral -boosting win! I only saw highlights. Is there a site that streams replays? TIA.

oh the liverpoolians comes out today.. what happen to you guys last week..

• Peter R
            Peter R commented
            Editing a comment
            Hail up OJ! Long time.... but mi haffi seh yuh sounding ungrateful! Yu shoudda glad "Liverpoolians" come out!

True I was cheering for you all this weekend

Replays

https://footyfull.com/premier-league...ty-16-10-2022/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.