LFC : More with More - Oil money a come..lol.

• LFC : More with More - Oil money a come..lol.

BREAKING NEWS: Fenway Sports Group puts Liverpool up for SALE https://mol.im/a/11398733 via https://dailym.ai/android

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Promoter and im idren a laff!...tralslalala!

https://youtu.be/1-fAy5_tb_0

Liverpool FC UP FOR SALE – FSG invite offers : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2022/1...invite-offers/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Elon Muskrat is going to put an offer together. When him buy your likkle side him fire everybody and then hire Brendan Rogers and then pay Ronaldo to be his marquee player.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jealousy is a B!##$, wish it was Man U ,eh ? . Jealousy is the bitter seed , nuh true.

Speaking of truth, is it not true that your pathetic table standings is primarily because of teams with far less cash than Pool?
          Also, if the argument is Pool can't consistently compete, isn't it true that was the argument made by Paul Marin which you boisterously rejected?
          Isn't it also true that your club is already among the richest in the World?

Base on history, Pool will again have its 15 minutes of fame in about 30 years !

Isn't that pathetic reasoning , aren't we 12 years post FSG reign where we have won the Prem, champions league , finished 2 nd numerous times , in fact piped at the line on 2 occasions by Pep and been to 3 champions league finals , isn't that consistent.

One swallow doesn't make a summer, I would bet what you see now is an anomaly, don't be surprised if we win the champions league , at least be in the final.

Compare that to Man U consistency who have consistently spent more than LFC, midtable seems to be your ambition or levels..

That said FSG sees the change Newcastle brings to the league , they make top 4 that much harder, it's now a top 7 , one off season for clubs like LFC that need C.L to make money can be detrimental, it could turn to 10 , like where you guys are out in the wilderness, FSG love it's fans and wants to keep them happy with more champions league and top 4 finishes on a regular . scale. Not consistent but regular, there is a slight difference.

The thing is Newcastle and City can afford to be out of the top 4 for 10 years without it affecting them having to sell to buy. The rest of the clubs would literally suffer, some more than other without that CL money. We have a top 7 of extremly rich clubs in the prem, with 2 ( City and Newcastle) being exceedingly rich, top 4 is simply that harder, God forbid we have a top 8 with 3 being exceedinly rich and LFC isnt a part of that 3, well thank God FSG is being proactive to allow LFC to be a part of the top 3.

The Champions League represents a significant annual income boost. This year alone, for coming second in the group stage to Napoli, it has brought Liverpool. https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...-end-game.html

Sir X!!!.......Is FSG looking for a "full" sale of Liverpool F.C., or seeking investment in the club???

I have no idea how they want to structure that sale , but I suspect most offers will be for ownership , if FSG retains a small % , the key point would be who the executive board answers to , granted FSG could still be running the board and of course to compete with City and Newcastle.

https://www.90min.com/posts/who-could-buy-liverpool