The MU owners and board

• The MU owners and board

are giving ETH basket fi carry water. Chelsea will soon swipe ETH from the hapless MU.

In this period, I won't curse the Glazers. They intend to sell the club, so ETH has to make-do with what he has until the summer. He's doing a great job so far.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

In this period, I won't curse the Glazers. They intend to sell the club,......
      Do they really intend to sell? Jangle, Liverpool owners are selling, but they still signed Gakpo.

I hope they sell and that we get good owners with deep pockets.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I hope they sell and that we get good owners with deep pockets.
          More wit less......

More with less is sitting in ninth position only on goal difference and one point above eleventh and out of all cup competitions.

I don't think Ten is too worried because he know he has a lot of exciting youths who just need a year to get their feet wet. He will not buy anyone unless it is someone who he think will make a difference. He will not be spending like Chelsea. A few good men.

Will not spend money? They have no money to spend. They couldn't find 30+M quid to sign Gakpo.

Well Sir Lazie, you got a new player. Let’s see if he can come in and do a job.

Was watching some clips of him on youtube last night. With Scott, Erikson and Donny out, this is a welcomed signing. Like you, I hope he can contribute ASAP.

Sir Lazie, it looks like the Glazers are doing a rope-a-dope.

Haven't heard anything on the bids since morning. I wouldn't be surprised if they pulled such a stunt.