• 7 7 7 7 7 7 7

A suh wi do it , nice up the dance .

https://youtu.be/1-fAy5_tb_0

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The better team won today.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, the better coach on the day win.
        It was too late when he made his substitutions, why play Bruno on the wing when you have Sancho and Garnacho?
        Dalot has not been able to find the form he has ..and Bissaka has done well, why not start Bissaka?
        Why the insistence of starting Weghorst who haven't delivered so far?

To compound matters, our execution of marking was atrocious, Pool's players were unmarked ...

There is no way to justify getting slaughtered..., Pool isn't 7goals clear of Man U, but in Ten Hag you trust.

That was a buss arse fi real. Manu couldn't hold the ball in the middle and too much to go over. Number ten will have to do some more running with the team.

Ten Hag is sole responsible for:
            a) picking the best starting lineup b)aking timely and effective substitutions
            c)making a difference via halftime coaching

He was unconvincing in all three areas.

The good thing is he probably thought the team was okay without Greenwood.

Rock leave the coach alone

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ten Hag is sole responsible for:
                a) picking the best starting lineup b)aking timely and effective substitutions
                c)making a difference via halftime coaching

He was unconvincing in all three areas.

The good thing is he probably thought the team was okay without Greenwood.
                Damn .. you lost a league game after a long unbeaten run and you immediately gunning for the manager? Greenwood is not a part of the team so why mention him? The players did not turn up in the 2nd half.

A match every three days since December will take its toll. Our players looked jaded. They were second to every ball and every tackle. Our best eleven started and got beaten. It’s a toss up between Obi One and Dalot. Ten Hag overthought his strategy by playing Rashford through the middle instead of on the left. Our midfield was overran.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

In other words....a kick in the teeth, not nice

Lazie, again, no justifying a 7-0 drubbing, and I have been on record questioning Ten Hag's starting eleven selection.
                      Jangle,why play Bruno on the flanks when you have two bona- fide flank wing players on the bench?
                      I thought you were against Bruno playing as the offensive midfielder but you are okay with him being used as a winger?
                      The reason why Bruno was on the flanks was to ensure that Weghorst started.
                      Who is currently more convincing, Dalot or Bissaka, didn't Dalot get substituted in the previous game with Bissaka coming on?
                      Truth is Ten Hag did not put his best foot forward, he fail to make amends, and is ergo responsible for my team getting slaughtered.
                      Obtw, the Malacia change was nonsense, Martinez was not his best today but the change should have been Bissaka for Dalot, he did not do that because the obvious question would be why didn't he start the in form right back player to begin with.
                      Best starting eleven, you have to be joking.

Take a bow BrickTop...

Lazie, again, no justifying a 7-0 drubbing, and I have been on record questioning Ten Hag's starting eleven selection.
                            Jangle,why play Bruno on the flanks when you have two bona- fide flank wing players on the bench?
                            I thought you were against Bruno playing as the offensive midfielder but you are okay with him being used as a winger?
                            The reason why Bruno was on the flanks was to ensure that Weghorst started.
                            Who is currently more convincing, Dalot or Bissaka, didn't Dalot get substituted in the previous game with Bissaka coming on?
                            Truth is Ten Hag did not put his best foot forward, he fail to make amends, and is ergo responsible for my team getting slaughtered.
                            Obtw, the Malacia change was nonsense, Martinez was not his best today but the change should have been Bissaka for Dalot, he did not do that because the obvious question would be why didn't he start the in form right back player to begin with.
                            Best starting eleven, you have to be joking.
                            No one is justifying anything. ETH has made tactical changes that worked over the past few months. It just didn't work in this game. When the team wins we all rejoice, now that the team got embarrasses, then we all face the embarrassment together.

At what point do we have other reactions to losing than mere embarrassment ,is it 3-0, 4-0 or 5-0, certainly 7-0,right?
                              Obtw, Ten Hag is blaming the players , so...