GoFundMe

• GoFundMe

HL me starting a GoFundMe account fi buy some gas fi full Klopp cyar tank. Bricky can start annedda one fi buy him a Dulcemina.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL me starting a GoFundMe account fi buy some gas fi full Klopp cyar tank. Bricky can start annedda one fi buy him a Dulcemina.
    The looks on Klopps' face during the beat down was priceless!!

Mi will put in the first 1/4 tank......

You see the B.Lic go fund me sticky up top, you ,Brick,Sass,Westman ,etc line up and drop your pennies please. Jangle has given me his verbal word his is forthcoming, I expect the same from you all.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Methinks it’s wiser fi gi a gas money.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We will take it, every mickle mek a muckle.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

• Rockman
            Rockman commented
            Editing a comment
            Sir X,we have become accustomed to you saying,after Pool exiting a competition, that Pool will go on and lift the trophy for this or that,given there are no more trophies left, what is now your option on the current standing of Pool, a team that clearly disappointed you?
            Team and manager.

Truth is I am perplexed , stumped,baffled , shocked , I can't understand how a full strength LFC team can bend over,wilt,lie down , get on it's knees to a City team with no Haaland.

Some kind of defeatist virus or witchcraft has infected the club , the only thing left is to declare the season losses as accidents ,this latest one being the biggest.. .BTW put a little something in the go fund me B lic kitty. Thank you.