2023 CONCACAF Gold Cup Groups - Jamaica vs.

• 2023 CONCACAF Gold Cup Groups - Jamaica vs.

USMNT, in Group A: https://www.mlssoccer.com/news/gold-...a-and-team-tbd

Fr Guyana? SHOULD make a interest Group.They should step pass St Martin ,its' Fr neighbor.Nicaragua ?. You can win the gold cup
    Jamaica by getting one one results and
    First get out Group A.Lets hope we get
    Caribbean refs for our games.its possible
    To get 7! Max out.its possible to win that..
    Big up the Ashanti Queen who did the draw..
    I was entertain and you were yourself..
    If we can get pass panama/Costa Rica, Jamaica V Canada final.Jr X if the Icelandic
    man win Gold Cup yuh argument and point
    Dead.less hope we have a Jamaica defensive
    Backline.Jamaica is yet to win a CCCF
    Title at any level.di u17 is a fluke.Karl
    marx,history repeats and dont repeat.
    it may not it can happen a third time.
    Like or unlike Holland in Wcup.
    Last edited by wbvs; April 15, 2023, 08:21 PM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Moderator.Common Sense on this please.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...