2023 CONCACAF Gold Cup Schedule: Jamaica plays

Never been to Chicago? Who plans to be there? Could/Would a group of us make the trip?
    Ee eee.Frontier guh deh.What City bus goes
    to the stadium frmm Airport?.We are allowed to stop over Atleast
    72 hrs with a return tic.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

You carry one additional pants.three underwears,
      two lite additional T shirts for sponge bath.Plus footwear.Airports
      Are exp so Crystal lights ,Coffee and Soups are worthwhile 40Llbs Carry on.Drinking
      A glass of Wine At O'Hare is worthwhile. AM IN
      Last edited by wbvs; June 2, 2023, 10:45 AM.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

We can lose to Nicaragua and still advance out
        of group on 4pts...AS said they are like
        Cuba to us.Ee ee even if wi share di spoils in usa game
        and beat fr guyana.I mite be @ final game
        In existence too.
        Last edited by wbvs; June 2, 2023, 11:00 AM.
        Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
          Mack Table
          USA 7 PTS
          JAMAICA 4 PTS
          NIC FRG 3 EITHER WAY OR 1 PT EACH.
          This is only Accurate After 1st games.Both
          games Tied.FR Guyana Qualified for Gold
          Cup Before ...They Play St Martin and Air
          France goes to O'Hare ,ja v f gy 2-0 might
          be needed with a Nicaragua lost lost to USA.
          if both games are tie in Match day 1,the
          final day group wide open...All the teams
          had improved...we might go down to Nicaragua
          2-3 again ,,,I saw them in a game not
          Too long ago.Curacao beat Grenada
          Didn't saw the game but saw them
          Lost a unlucky game vs panama.FR Guy
          Can do it.
          Probably forthcoming...

Can we all take the city bus together to Soldier Field?
            That's where I did my basic training .Illinois.
            I have a relative there.
            Probably forthcoming...

We need ah little section to our selfs...
              Probably forthcoming...

USA vs Jamaica 1-1 Nicaragua vs FR Guyana 00
                USA vs FR Guyana 3 nil ,Nicaragua vs Jamaica .2-3
                USA vs Nicaragua 2nil ,Jamaica vs FR Guyana 1-0
                USA & Jamaica Advance.
                CRC VS JAM OO 4-5 PSO
                JAMAICA VS X OPPONENT ,,JA. ADV
                JAMAICA VS CANADA 1-1 4-3 PSO

ILL BE IN CHICAGO N CALIFORNIA

MackTable...
                USA 7points
                Jamaica 4pts
                Nicaragua 4pts
                Fr Guyana 0pt

Mite need to win by 2 vs Fr Guyana

First game a frechman v usa
                ​First.2nd game unknown
                third game a ref from cfu v fr guyana

Final a CFU ref
                Last edited by wbvs; June 3, 2023, 04:37 PM.
                Probably forthcoming...

Amari Bell ,.Mapassa etc of eng...won't
                  be going...not to see a bunch of
                  Englishmen.
                  Probably forthcoming...

Oonu see seh Andrew ah idiot.Him
                    av ah election coming and he is
                    Campaigning for Seaga,, A republic
                    and ah paiy english Merchants
                    pon di football team...ah idiat!
                    Probably forthcoming...

Any good Coach who wants to win Gold cup for jm,
                      uses a all jm back.The english merchants?
                      still mite guh.depends on tm
                      Probably forthcoming...

If Antonio & W Ham do it today he might have a Excellent Summer at CCCF Gold Cup
                        Probably forthcoming...