Manuligans

• Manuligans

What is the explanation for starting Dalot at left back when we have to authentic left wingback players sitting on the bench?
    Also, why start Sanitizer as a left midfielder as opposed to being the trailing striker if he had enough confidence in Dalot being in left back?
    HE did well in choosing the forward line,and I guess , by default, we are stuck wid de two knuckleheads round a back..
    ​​​​​​

What is the explanation for starting Dalot at left back when we have to authentic left wingback players sitting on the bench?
    Also, why start Sanitizer as a left midfielder as opposed to being the trailing striker if he had enough confidence in Dalot being in left back?
    HE did well in choosing the forward line,and I guess , by default, we are stuck wid de two knuckleheads round a back..
    ​​​​​​
    Playing LB in the last game Dalot played well and even scored. Trust the process bro. If it wasn'rt for the 2 knuckleheads we would have no defenders.

​​​​​​
      Shaw is coming off an injury. His cover Short man is injured. Anthony (Injured) Martial came off again. Sabitzer was injured and not fully fit.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We are limping towards the finish line
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, don't forget unu have a FA CUP semifinal on Sunday.

Now we see the importance of Bruno in this team. We were able to see the difference when Varane and Martinez is in the team. Damn ... it just fell a part.