• Come on MU .... the aim

is 72 points.

Ouch! Lazie....OUCHHHH!!! That hurts!

Damn, Brighton is a good and tough little team. They remind me of the Bolton team under Big Sam. Nobody liked to play them. We could have done with a DeBruyne in midfield and a Haaland upfront.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ouch! Lazie....OUCHHHH!!! That hurts!
        True dat. I had predicted 1 point from this game. 72 points is still the aim.

Still stuck on 63 points Lazie....ssssssup?

The last time I watched a team play like that was prep school , you played at your level today against WH . Ten Hag gets my vote of confidence to keep you on that rollercoaster to the abyss.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The last time I watched a team play like that was prep school , you played at your level today against WH . Ten Hag gets my vote of confidence to keep you on that rollercoaster to the abyss.
              Lillyfool will not make final 4.

Put dat in your chillum pipe and smoke it !!!

Aren't you tired of being wrong , if you didn't itch up on the City wagon you would be irrelevant, in fact weren't you before city struk oil.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Still stuck on 63 points Lazie....ssssssup?
                  72 points is still the aim HL.

Damn, Brighton is a good and tough little team. They remind me of the Bolton team under Big Sam. Nobody liked to play them. We could have done with a DeBruyne in midfield and a Haaland upfront.
                    I told y’all about this little team.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brighton has an excellent coach , it would be scary if Arsenal ,Newcastle,Chelsea,Spurs or Arsenal get that coach.

Or Loserfool

I like my coach , yuh like your coach ?

I told y’all about this little team.
                            Let's see them beat Newcastle next.

My team just won the prep skool tikkle. Smaddy team a go play wid the rest of the basic skools dem next season.