I'll say it again...Jamaicans prefer cricket over football.

• I'll say it again...Jamaicans prefer cricket over football.

Empty stadium.

There are more YouTube ReggaeBoyz football analysts than in the stadium..

Not good.

We are building on it , you will be called to play your part soon.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

HL Cricket? That is now a dying sport as West Indies cant even beat St.Mary or St.Elizabeth.. You have fi bring Chris Brown fi ram stadium.

Empty stadium.

There are more YouTube ReggaeBoyz football analysts than in the stadium..

Not good.
        nah...they don't play cricket in jamaica anymore...problem is if you park your car at stadium you're not gonna find it when you come back...that's why i don't go...easier just to watch on television...

Rude boy get bail, SSL !. I flew down rented a car went to the game, paid for my parking no problems .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QBFbeiUPW0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ATvOGbtKto

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rl6kSGdQANY

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X what you saying Brickman on a weekend pass.

Just a sing my tune , Brick mysteriously disappears at the time of the SSL crash and he just wandered back on the scene . Just implying the coincidence.

nah...they don't play cricket in jamaica anymore...problem is if you park your car at stadium you're not gonna find it when you come back...that's why i don't go...easier just to watch on television...
                Waaap'n BrickT. Been a while.

Went to Wembley to watch City play Arsenal in the community shield. As you well know, Pep gave the order to give Arteta a break ......

City naturally is on top of the league and having a laugh

Take care Bass

No questions asked ,eh HL ? . That's how gangster get endorsements from fryers. You don't think he owes us an apology leaving the forum without saying goodbye or to you , for leaving you on your own.

https://youtu.be/gaa_5m3cmSc?si=_I_iNySh8Ob2M2dV

Lol
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No questions asked ,eh HL ? . That's how gangster get endorsements from fryers. You don't think he owes us an apology leaving the forum without saying goodbye or to you , for leaving you on your own.

https://youtu.be/gaa_5m3cmSc?si=_I_iNySh8Ob2M2dV
                      X, You take this forum and yourself much too serious .....

Really and you missed the joke

https://youtu.be/7Yy29XUsceU?si=sP3F7n4IWGXp9jP5