Murphy's Law

• Murphy's Law

When the chips are down, then everything that can go bad, goes bad. A bredrin of mine always tell me that a coach has to shoulder the blame when his team suffers defeat because he gets the credit when the team wins. In yesterday's game, I can't blame the coach, but he has to shoulder the blame. You can't coach for players' mistakes. Injuries have decimated our backline along with the off-the-field problems have given Ten Hag a minefield to navigate. The sooner our injured players can return to the game, the better for us. When Amrabat starts playing in the midfield beside Casemiro, then we will see a different United.

In Ten Hag I trust.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think he is ignoring the solution. Use Maguire as a CD, move Lindeloff to RB or LB with Dalot playing the other position. Amrabat can play alongside Casimero and for the love of God play Bruno as a #10 and not on the rightwing.