Jamaica v Canada game canceled due to weather.

• Jamaica v Canada game canceled due to weather.

Game rescheduled for Saturday 18th @ 1030am

Stadium should ram...cause entry is free.

The stadium parking lot will be filled with boats and yacht.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The stadium parking lot will be filled with boats and yacht.
      Yes. Saw pictures of the field and adjoining areas.
      You could swim in some spots!

..and with all that we still lost to Canada.

Even with free admission, ongle 3,500 in the stadium.

Jamaicans don't really love football................>>>

Even with free admission, ongle 3,500 in the stadium.

Jamaicans don't really love football................>>>
            You've always said it and you are correct. Although 10AM on a Saturday morning may not be as convenient for many to watch a football game.

Great fight back by this Jamaican team. Damari Gray lost his cool and invited that red card. I’ve said it before that this is the best aggregation of players in the history of Jamaican football. Plus we now have a good coach.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015