Ohhhhhh nanaaaaa!!!!

• Ohhhhhh nanaaaaa!!!!

What a keeper error prone? Dude's error led to 3 goals. Just shoot, you have a 70% chance of scoring on this fellow.

Lazy one, you are right.......but why you stop deh so? The wukliss captain, who is throwing people under the bus, committed two stupid fouls that led to two of those goals. Watch the whole thing. Yes, Onana forked up. But you are suffering from a tendency to just blame the last man that the ball passed. Look also at the forkery that preceded those bungles. Neither obeah nor bad luck is as bad as team ineptitude.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
      Lazy one, you are right.......but why you stop deh so? The wukliss captain, who is throwing people under the bus, committed two stupid fouls that led to two of those goals. Watch the whole thing. Yes, Onana forked up. But you are suffering from a tendency to just blame the last man that the ball passed. Look also at the forkery that preceded those bungles. Neither obeah nor bad luck is as bad as team ineptitude.
      Westman, yes Bruno committed both fouls, but the reality is Onana should have saved both. Furthermore, on the first freekick, once the opponents created their 2 man wall, he should have called more players to extend the wall. He is the one responsible for the the goals.