Anyone heard from X?

• Anyone heard from X?

Haven't seen him post in a while ... I hope he is ok.

Same concern here Lazie.

christmus come too early???

Eerrrmm. No trophies for Teetaramus in his final year.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Can't believe I was actually cheering for ManDisUnited.
          Happy for them

I know the feeling. It’s like rooting for the abused woman to get out of that relationship. Giving that three legged dog your last piece of chicken bone.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Can't believe I was actually cheering for ManDisUnited.
              Happy for them
              Looking for an easier opponent HL?

No,not really. I would not wash my cyar with a Liverpool jersey.