Disappointed that JA

• Disappointed that JA

allowed Dominica to give them such a scare yesterday. Yeah, we won 3-2, but we missed TOO MANY chances giving the hosts a chance to bite back.

I thought we got too complacent when we went 3-0 and allowed Dominica back into the game. Plus we missed two chances where we should have scored in the open goal. Glad for the wins, but if we don't qualify for the WC then the entire program should be scrapped and we stop playing football.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I thought we got too complacent when we went 3-0 and allowed Dominica back into the game. Plus we missed two chances where we should have scored in the open goal. Glad for the wins, but if we don't qualify for the WC then the entire program should be scrapped and we stop playing football.
      bwoy you bitta. LOL!!! Mentality needs to change.

Assasin, the irony is that I understand Jangle's statement.

The Dominican Republic is a baseball country. Their U23 qualified for the Olympics over Jamaica.
        I didden even think Dominica played football. Guatemala gave them 6.........

The Dominica match was played on a cricket pitch. I also heard the commentator mentioned other matches and called Monserrat. I was surprised to hear their name mentioned because the island has a bout 4ooo people left living there.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Not a very good look in terms of discipline and keeping shape. We won the first two games by 1 goal each.