Nobody watched the

• Nobody watched the

Inter v Barca semifinal tie? I love this game.

What a game!!! Top class, precision plays with world class goalkeeping.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That was a classic game. Yamal is a baller. Two good teams.

Y'all notice how Inter use their wingbacks? I think that is what Amorim is looking for. The issue is other than Bruno there is no one consist enough to release the wingbacks.

I think Denzel Dumfries is the player of CL so far.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"Y'all notice how Inter use their wingbacks? I think that is what Amorim is looking for. The issue is other than Bruno there is no one consist enough to release the wingbacks."
            No the problem is other than Bruno there is nobody else can put the ball in the back of the net. It been a bad season but too many easy chances missed, they are not clinical. Get two good goal scorer and you will see the difference.

Outstanding game!!!

Rank top 5 games of the season.

Current interest is the championship play off games. Getting ready to watch Coventry v Sunderland. Rooting for Coventry.
              Last edited by HL; May 9, 2025, 03:07 PM.