A very good display by the Boyz last night. The team is shaping up well with each player looking very professional in their roles. Leon Bailey must not take any more penalties. His technique is very poor and predictable.
Jamaica vs Guatemala
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Tags: None
Bailey must not start. He is frustrating. One play on the line tells it all. He beat two players going down the line, stop and turn the ball, then instead of passing back the ball forced it forward and lost it. You saw how Grey and Warner Brown linked up? That is what we want. That is how we need to look in the stadium from now on.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The team that played Nigeria without him looked very fluid. I wondered why the coach had Gray playing in the midfield just to accommodate Bailey. Cephas must start.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Cephas will kill a lot of teams. he has learned to cross the ball which made him a lot better. Definitely a starter. At this point I am not a fan of Bailey, he demands the ball but afraid to deliver. He seems more interested in self and dribbling.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostCephas will kill a lot of teams. he has learned to cross the ball which made him a lot better. Definitely a starter. At this point I am not a fan of Bailey, he demands the ball but afraid to deliver. He seems more interested in self and dribbling.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBailey must not start. He is frustrating. One play on the line tells it all. He beat two players going down the line, stop and turn the ball, then instead of passing back the ball forced it forward and lost it. You saw how Grey and Warner Brown linked up? That is what we want. That is how we need to look in the stadium from now on."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThe team that played Nigeria without him looked very fluid. I wondered why the coach had Gray playing in the midfield just to accommodate Bailey. Cephas must start."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)