Who is planning to attend any 2026 FIFA World Cup
You might get those tickets free.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Lazie I was planning to attend a number of games & was working on attending the Finals, but the older I get the more I try to distance myself from ignorance, stupidity & actions that have the potential to create chaos & violence (which seems to increasingly be the norm in the U.S.), so I'm passing on this World Cup.......Also, wanted to attend some events at the 2028 Olympics, but I'm on the fence right now.
I would love for Jamaica to get games in Canada. It’s an 8 hour drive for me.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015