Jamaica vs Guatemala

• Jamaica vs Guatemala

20 minutes into the game and Damion Lowe is a big liability.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

McLaren is being out coached. His selection is wrong. He’s trying to play Demari Gray in midfield instead as a natural left winger to play Bailey who has been ineffective.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Going forward, McLaren, as the coach, has to make hard choices in his selections. The team is unbalanced. Cephas, Gray and Bailey, who are all wingers (interchangeable), must not start together. Damion Lowe does not have the composure nor the passing skill-set to play the holding midfield role. Dixon should be utilized more in lieu of Bailey when he is not affecting the game. Lembikisa has made the right back position his. McLaren needs to end his experiment with Lattibeaudiere. For this competition, he needs to find that ball handling midfielder to control the tempo of the game. Bobby De Cordova-Reid makes the team better but he's not here now. McLaren has enough games now under his belt to start being judged and criticized. He has maybe the best collection of players in the squad that Jamaica has seen, and he's being given everything to do his job from the JFF. He's needs to start delivering on the pitch.

Coach nuh good ...no center midfield

Jangle, I am with you. McClaren come like he picked name rather than the best side. He started the midfield with without a midfielder. Lowe is not a midfielder. You simple have to decide between Lowe and King, one has to sit. Lebakeiser (SP) should be the wingback. We kept on either passing it around it the back slowly and making a wild play and lose the ball. Bailey is not effective. Grey hardly got the ball but he is better on the outside. Kiddos to Antonio, he came on and made a difference. I think with him and Cephas upfront it will pressure teams. I can't understand why we keep running around defensively and not get closer to people instead of trying to run them down.

I like Warren Brown as my number 9. He works hard at pressuring the defense. His finishing can improve but I love his work rate.

I like him too but experience maybe needed, If Antonio is fit you start Antonio and then bring him on for the final 40 minutes, but he seem like a good player, only that the other forwards are not applying the pressure when he is and allow the team to escape.

I am ****ed!

I like him too but experience maybe needed, If Antonio is fit you start Antonio and then bring him on for the final 40 minutes, but he seem like a good player, only that the other forwards are not applying the pressure when he is and allow the team to escape.
                  Antonio nuh suppose to get nuh call ovah boza,
                  ah england ah run jamaica team...

Boza wasn't impressive the last few games he played and based on what is said, the coach don't think he is in shape/form.

Antonio came off a accident 6 months prior and nevah touch a ball...ah wau Guadeloupe win fi Jamaica nyam him

Ah wau guadeloupe win so jamaicans can nyam
                        coach