Ja vs TnT

• Ja vs TnT

The stadium is empty. Election money done.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I like the new young forward. He’s hungry.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good professional job by the ReggaeBoyz over the two matches. It now seems as if Curacao will be our main competition in the group.

The crowd eventually grew but not to capacity. Fortunately there was VAR because the result may have been different. Now, lets beat Curacao. No excuses.

The squad needs beefing up.
          McClaren has kick and run football in his DNA..........
          I thought the T&T match would be the rubber stamp game. But Curacao appears to be it.
          Good win!

The kick n run tactics worked well to our advantage against the two opponents but the better teams will easily counter that. Renaldo Cephas is a very frustrating player.

Once Cephas think he can beat you running he will try. Not sure you can start him every game but it is a good option of the bench sometimes. I think the team play better than last game. Primarily it is about wining and we did. We need to buckle up though.