• Raygay Guyz Strike Again

Mosiah probably still curl up in a ball weeping

Whappen bricktop ,long time

Bricky yuh deh a road again!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
        Whappen bricktop ,long time
        you're still here holding down the fort i see wbvs...good to see

Bricky yuh deh a road again!!!!
          let slur X know that the owner for the yard is back

Bless up brethren. Mi almost a wonder if Don1 was right say you a criminal and gone a jail or if X was right that the real estate buss that was coming hit you down . Blessing Brickie, good to see you around, Prosperity a gwaan good?

Wait .... Bricktop? What's up bredren? Word on the streetz you were a member of Steve McClaren's coaching staff. As soon as he is fired you back on the site. Welcome back.

the sreets would be correct...we didn't qwaulify automatically on purpose because we wanted a free vacation in mexico