A what a gwaan eena Jangle shop
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Certainly enjoyed the wins. However, MU has always played better against teams that dominate the ball. I hope they are able to do the same against teams with low blocks.Originally posted by Jangle View PostCarrick tek two big scalps"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
See how a coach can set up a team to win? Amorin was too stubborn. The team is not good with 3 backs. Playing with 2 wingers who come back and help the defense, the center backs don't have to go wide and get beating by speedy wingers. The midfielders are compact and do less running and move into space. The forward line is fast and can counter and Bruno playing further up field and can make passes. it show the former coach was playing people out of position. Gwaan do your thing Carrick, your backing is big.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.