USAf HL LAZIE SASS LAZIE JANGLE BRICKy KARL di CORE OF RBSC?

• USAf HL LAZIE SASS LAZIE JANGLE BRICKy KARL di CORE OF RBSC?

Wehh Oonu Deh ? Oonu nuh sei Jamaica Qualify fi its first Olympics?
    On Feb 29 2024 i made Four Predictions....
    #1 Gop wins 2024 USA Election
    #2 Tottenham hotspur win 2025 Europa Cup
    #3 DNC wins 2026 FL Governor Race
    #4 Jamaica Attains(Discovery) A petroleum Well
    Predictions Timeline 4 Years

Present!

Still here. Since you so good in the prediction game, beg yuh the next winning numbers for the Mega Millions nuh.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Still here. Since you so good in the prediction game, beg yuh the next winning numbers for the Mega Millions nuh.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I man still around. Bless up to all. keeping the fire burning. The number 15 on the U 20 team is a baller. He need to go to like a good championship team in England.

Jangle am now smiling at my fl prediction gop candidate black and Jolly who is slightly more popular on dnc ticket is making the numbers needed to flip.Anyone wins i smile ron desantis that puerto rican piece of **** dont endorse donalds because he is black.Jolly should win.Remember jamaica is worth 2 points and april 8 news flash said hydrocarbons are confirm in walton morant basin so thats a partial point .so if dnc wins fl on nov 3 i have 4/5 from a possible 5 that would make my predictions foretold .if i give you some mega # you must play them until leap day 28, and i want 33.3% they are 4 8 42 43 60 mb # 1
            On Feb 29 2024 i made Four Predictions....
            #1 Gop wins 2024 USA Election
            #2 Tottenham hotspur win 2025 Europa Cup
            #3 DNC wins 2026 FL Governor Race
            #4 Jamaica Attains(Discovery) A petroleum Well
            Predictions Timeline 4 Years