Almshouse and we nuh want dat bout

• Almshouse and we nuh want dat bout

You can't keep destablizing the nations football just to get back in. Then a likkle man like myself a go just start hate you and say you NUH FI WIN NUTTEN... BECAUSE YOU A ALMSHOUSE AND WE NUH WANT YOU BOUT!!!

Burrell did not need anybody to make him look bad post '98 he did it all by himself. The great Burrell around that timewasn't coping. Him neva a gwaan wid nutten... All a send home the youth demfrom training in an attempt to jack the government for funds but that typically crass ploy only resulted in interrupting training because the government did get tired a him and they gave him nought on that occasion... Bam training start back - proving Burrell just didn't have any ideas to earn more money with the boys hot off a world cup appearance...

Boxhill didn't need to align with any FIFAdirty tricks specialistto get at Burrells administration he beat him square and fair in an open election... Now Boxhill can't work... cant turn cant do a thing.Burrell must attack Jamaica's football and even go after the very academy we have been dreaming of just to try to get back power... When him coulda build academy him build big office instead...

A wah kind a man dat... mi kick miself fi eva support him...
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

RE: Almshouse and we nuh want dat bout

<DIV>The whole football fraternity has been poisoned by the actions of some people, some "guys", as Shatta would say. In this atmosphere, why would corporate Jamaica come running?! Indeed, that might be a good thing for some "guys" as they are worried that the present JFF administration might sign a good farin coach, and sew up another victory at the polls. That explains the rush right now to unseat the administration before a coach can be appointed.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I just hope for the sake of our football, the fraternity has not been so poisoned and tribalised to the point where more backstabbing and sabotage is the order of our football day after the next election. We need to allow our elected officers room to do, or not do. There are enuff avenues built into the system to allow for early removal if some guy is not satisfied. And if there aren't, then do the right thing and amend the constitution. This coup atmosphere is hurting our football.</DIV>

Siya, yuh need fi kick yuhself one more time. You seem to have no problem removing bad and replacing him with worse (worsah). You can gwaan mek excuse fi Boxhill, if he was doing anything to improve our football, his opponents would have to hold a seat.

Then again, its the norm for Jamaicans ... mek excuse for poor leadership.

The fact is .. under Boxhill we fell from #1 in the Caribbean to #3. You and Mosiah can gwaan cheer fi dat. Unuh mussi think ranking 100 is a good thing.

The bottom line question for you Siya is what has the current people do to move our football forward? You claim that Burrell ran out of ideas.....well, the current people are VOID of ideas...
        Thrm cant even stage two good friendly games in the office. Yuh hear the last excuse? they cant afford to pay JPS for use of the flood lights.

How we used to play games every month in the office under the previuos administration?
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Siya (9/13/2006)You can't keep destablizing the nations football just to get back in. Then a likkle man like myself a go just start hate you and say you NUH FI WIN NUTTEN... BECAUSE YOU A ALMSHOUSE AND WE NUH WANT YOU BOUT!!!

Burrell did not need anybody to make him look bad post '98 he did it all by himself. The great Burrell around that timewasn't coping. Him neva a gwaan wid nutten... All a send home the youth demfrom training in an attempt to jack the government for funds but that typically crass ploy only resulted in interrupting training because the government did get tired a him and they gave him nought on that occasion... Bam training start back - proving Burrell just didn't have any ideas to earn more money with the boys hot off a world cup appearance...

Boxhill didn't need to align with any FIFAdirty tricks specialistto get at Burrells administration he beat him square and fair in an open election... Now Boxhill can't work... cant turn cant do a thing.Burrell must attack Jamaica's football and even go after the very academy we have been dreaming of just to try to get back power... When him coulda build academy him build big office instead...

A wah kind a man dat... mi kick miself fi eva support him...
          Let us talk destablisation?

Kindly listwhat you call destablisation?