Down to Harbour View have depth so mi did a wonder wha mek dis breddah a talk so, dem only have two midfielders Alonso and Gerrard, an underachieving striker (ask athletico fans), and late bloomer defender...
however mi still n uh si arsenal finishing in the top 4, man from unu posion off Totemham two seasons ago, di man dem salt eva since, how di 7uck a team a lead 4-1 and end of drawing?
That was a game .....something is wrong with our midfield
a years now dem a get "a few more" years....from the days of ginola and klinsmann
Leave a comment:
I thought Liverpool stormed back quite admirably. Very proud of them!
Leave a comment:
Scaly: I hope you back off a wee bit on the firing of Martin Jol!
...as I said before, he is doing a good job...but, it takes time to make TEAM...forget about consumate TEAM!
Give it until next year!
Leave a comment:
more than any other set of supporters the kops are most optimistic in the off season and mayber for the first 5 games of the new season after that is a free fall.....why is that?
Leave a comment:
Nah a eediat side is just a eediat side nuh matter which way u look at it.
Leave a comment:
That was a game .....something is wrong with our midfield
Alonso Xabi is needed.Last edited by Sir X; October 7, 2007, 12:03 PM.Tags: None
Leave a comment: