Rusea - How come I can't find them in the standings

• Rusea - How come I can't find them in the standings

I tell you, CC could do with a Billy Griffith's, G. Davis, Noel Henry, Keith Thorpenow....oh they were before your time, my...

Sosickko, what is the CC problem here? I know CC don't use rif raf on their team, and I know they are not short of Bright boys, whats up, me deh egt tiad a Lawless7, uh nuh.

RE: Rusea - How come I can't find them in the standings

Not to worry we soon get rid of Lawless when his team drop out, hopefully he will go away with them.

One thing about the real CC is that we are not defined by sporting victories alone but it does prove we can compete with the bets, and do it fairly as well. I put in that last one for Mosiah BTW :P

As for your beloved Rusea's, they lost today but are still secoind and will qualify for the I-Zone for the first time in three or four seasons.

Cornwall is third in Zone A but has a game in hand on Compre who they play Saturday.