Please support Wolmer's 2010 Penn Relays team

• Please support Wolmer's 2010 Penn Relays team

Please support Wolmer's Boy's School Penn Relays Team.

The team is listed at;
    http://wolmersnyalumni.org/PennRelays2010.html

Donations are accepted online at;
    http://wolmersnyalumni.org/donate.html

Originally posted by Time View Post
    Please support Wolmer's Boy's School Penn Relays Team.

The team is listed at;
    http://wolmersnyalumni.org/PennRelays2010.html

Donations are accepted online at;
    http://wolmersnyalumni.org/donate.html
    yuh ah milk dis nice victory fi all it's worth.... and more ..

Not true, ask Sicko amd Mosiah, we do this every year.

It is the Alumni who provide most of the support the schools at Penn Relays and we help each other out. For example, it was Cornwall College who started organizing to feed athletes from other schools. The great Jean Coke of Wolmer's had an open door policy of given food to other schools and to this day if we see another school in need at Penn Relays or in New York we help them out.

Originally posted by Time View Post
        Not true, ask Sicko amd Mosiah, we do this every year.

It is the Alumni who provide most of the support the schools at Penn Relays and we help each other out. For example, it was Cornwall College who started organizing to feed athletes from other schools. The great Jean Coke of Wolmer's had an open door policy of given food to other schools and to this day if we see another school in need at Penn Relays or in New York we help them out.
        Why yuh live... US or Jamaica or elsewhere?

New York