Mi side nuh lick stride yet...

• Mi side nuh lick stride yet...

kenDON Anderson still injured and the midfiled is rolling all kids of quality ball and creating 10 sitters per match, but the fwd line missing too much still.

I heard that the Cumberland match was a ting of beauty, but we only scored 7 and its should have been an easy dozen.

Clan Carthy got 3-0 yesterday, but we were less fluid and still profligate, though 2 key players were benched to try out others. Good news is that the backline starting to gel and we still have tons of attacking options. We seems to be slowy coming into our own as the tourney progresses and should peak when it matters. StGC has the potential to be explosive and could be a revelation in the 2nd round, ie pretty and effective ball play.

Wrong Blue seems to be steady eddie and their Captain Flemming is going well. Charlie, Bridgeport and Wolmers look to be dangerous too, as do KC and XLCR. Not so convinced about CBar...especially as they lost Messi Marsh, nor Camperdown. Norman Manley/Hydel????

kenDON Anderson still injured and the midfiled is rolling all kids of quality ball and creating 10 sitters per match, but the fwd line missing too much still.

I heard that the Cumberland match was a ting of beauty, but we only scored 7 and its should have been an easy dozen.

Clan Carthy got 3-0 yesterday, but we were less fluid and still profligate, though 2 key players were benched to try out others. Good news is that the backline starting to gel and we still have tons of attacking options. We seems to be slowy coming into our own as the tourney progresses and should peak when it matters. StGC has the potential to be explosive and could be a revelation in the 2nd round, ie pretty and effective ball play.

Wrong Blue seems to be steady eddie and their Captain Flemming is going well. Charlie, Bridgeport and Wolmers look to be dangerous too, as do KC and XLCR. Not so convinced about CBar...especially as they lost Messi Marsh, nor Camperdown. Norman Manley/Hydel????
    Many thanks for this sober, unbiased analysis which renders equal time to all contenders

I ongly have di inside track on ONE team, so U can understand the slant. LoL

Mek wi hear more bout Wrong Blu nuh...forum is for sharing afterall! LoL

LOL

any word on when the DON, might return ?

need him to get some practice an fitness in this round, so he will be okay when wi buk the wrong blue yout dem.

No answer yet. Go on the FB private group for STGC...some wickedly detailed post match commentary there!

I heard he was cleared to play this week, not sure where his fitness level is at this stage being injured for 6 weeks but he might get a couple mins in today's game at home vs Denham Town.

I heard at the start of 2nd round. They have been trying to keep him fit in the interim, so that he would make a smooth return.
                He got injured pre-season against JC.

gweh ... if it wasn't for that one draw, campion would have a perfect record!!! hug up dat!!!

LoL