Attention Shoppers..oops, sarry.,. mi mean Jawges & Wulmaz

Huh!?! Wha dat mean? Me "deep" inna it?!??! Yuh see mi have shoppin cyart?!

What is up with this spanish inquisition, is it a case of good old fashion bad mind?

Mi can badmind Jawges and mi is a DCup man?!?

Wrenk!

Can you ansa any of those questions?

As long as he qualifies to be in school and gets the requisite passing grades, why does it matter if he's doing csec or cape?

Ok!

I know wi not going to get anywhere with this.

And I refuse to buy yuh drinks for you to start talking!

No man...football bizniz! How U so jumpy! LoL

He repeated 4th form. He has been a challenge but his grades have improved tremendously.He has been under heavy tutoring from Dr. XXXX and will be doing 3 subjects in CSEC this year.

If you are asking if he is one of the lesser performing academically, the answer is yes, but the direction is positive!

Good news, no?

Hey! I have always said, "Messi don't have no CXC!"

So, I don't need our players to be Mensa candidates. But some schools have totally taken advantage of them.

I guess it is good news.

Thanks!

but a football mi a talk bout!

Ah mean U in the football bizniz in general and know certain runnings...not that U are a K-Mart shopper for Manroe. LoL

You have some GREAT people assisting the program there. Imagine dem have all kinda Phds assisting them with skoolwerk!

From 1982, Bertis told me that any quality baller with just 4 CXCs could be almost guaranteed a scholarship from his farrin contacts! You woulda need like 8 CxC grade 1s to get an academic skollahship, so this is a real benefit there available to the physically gifted. In our time, this certainly was not so.

Mi would beat down di door fi get in too!

LOL

Ah...noice!!

Now dat wi start fass inna Jawges bizniz wi cyan find di secret recipe fi success

Inna di 1960s & 70s wen KC win Champs bout 30 year strait dem time deh JC lucky fi get 10 point year to year.... until Foggy Burrowes step up ah Hope Rd an start explain certain tings an one program start build

Cyaan afford fi Jawges get outa kontrol wid dis ball ting yah...suh Ronnie doan tap atall!
                            Last edited by Don1; November 28, 2012, 02:51 PM.

Wulmaz nuh account fi dem transgressions yet

Unnu guh all out wid unnu all star shopping season dis year an still cudden crass it .. LOL

LoL

Guh ask Hoolmaz fi it back.
                                LOL...dat ah nuh KC lend out...dat a Wulmaz buyout...Hostile Corporate Takeover