Bobo Ski Watten Tala - Munro 1-2 in Class 1 100m

• Bobo Ski Watten Tala - Munro 1-2 in Class 1 100m

Senoj-Jay Givans runs the race of his life to beat silver medal favourites Odail Todd of Green Island and Jevaughn Minzie of Bog Walk.

Of course, the winner was Delano Williams in 10.28s.

Senoj-Jay Givans runs the race of his life to beat silver medal favourites Odail Todd of Green Island and Jevaughn Minzie of Bog Walk.

Of course, the winner was Delano Williams in 10.28s.
    whe yuh seh...Munro ah di reel Sprint Factory??

Mountain Division

This Matherson yute in Class 3- 200mfrom KC looks like one for the future...barring whatever... 21.87 and he eased up!

Friggin scary! 21.87!?!?! That could have won Class 1 when I first ran at Champs!

But he ran hard in the 100m and did not lower his record. It's clear he does better, as do most sprinters, when relaxed.

U mussi really Owl!

Norman Mills ran 20.9s way back in 1979.

21.87s may have stood a golden chance in the 50s, but not since. LoL

Despite my more youthful appearance, Willi sir, I'm barely older than you, so don't wrenk yuhself and have mannaz likkle boy!

Hahahahahahahahahah

Post of the year!