Delano Williams - best sprinter in Champs history!

• Delano Williams - best sprinter in Champs history!

We are witnessing Champs' best ever sprinter in Delano Williams of Munro College.

Only Usain Bolt has run faster in the 200m. And tomorrow we shall see if that's still true. And only Yohan Blake has run faster at 100m.

So Delano has the fastest 100 + 200 combination in Champs history.

But wait! There's more!

Delano has repeated as the 100m champion and tomorrow he goes for a three-peat in the 200m. No other sprinter has ever done anything similar.

Quite simply, he's the greatest sprinter in Champs history.

Bobo ski watten!

We are witnessing Champs' best ever sprinter in Delano Williams of Munro College.

Only Usain Bolt has run faster in the 200m. And tomorrow we shall see if that's still true. And only Yohan Blake has run faster at 100m.

But wait! There's more!

Delano has repeated as the 100m champion and tomorrow he goes for a three-peat in the 200m. No other sprinter has ever done anything similar.

Bobo ski watten!
    Hook up a web cam in front of a TV and help us out nuh!

Woooieee,

Di bwoy good yes, but yuh overreaching.

Do some research to see who had the record before Blake.

Is a lighter shade of Blue who ran 10.24s! LoL

Didnt Murphy and Julian Forte leave early too? Still mi naah diss as Delano is in hellacious form and could have beaten even Jazzy this year in the 100m.

Congrats to Manroe.

I'll check that record.

But so what if they left early? Whose "fault" is that?

C'mon Willi. The facts are out there. Give the boy his due.

GOAT mi seh!

Correction!

Williams, who is seeking to join the Kingston College great Lennox Miller as the only Class One athlete to win three straight 200m titles, won the first heat in 20.47 seconds ahead of Minzie's (20.96 ), while Todd won his semi-final heat in 20.85 seconds.
          Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...#ixzz2NfNKbCd7

Heh heh! So my GOAT argument is under some fire here. But what did Lennox Miller do in the 100m?

Munro motto dat ??

What language is that ??

I could tell you...

But wait! There's more!

Bobo ski watten!
                2012 - Delano escaped from Skeentrack arrest last year because Skeen was not ready and chose to exit via a false start. 2013 - Delano escaped Skeen this year because Skeen lacked 4 subjects. Would have loved to see his composure when trying to catch Skeen in the last 20 meters. It's life. Congratulations Delano and Munro on the back to back 100 double!

Originally posted by Time View Post
                  2012 - Delano escaped from Skeentrack arrest last year because Skeen was not ready and chose to exit via a false start. 2013 - Delano escaped Skeen this year because Skeen lacked 4 subjects. Would have loved to see his composure when trying to catch Skeen in the last 20 meters. It's life. Congratulations Delano and Munro on the back to back 100 double!
                  If I cudda, wudda, shudda

Nuh dat folks always seh??

Forte will be the better pro though

If I cudda, wudda, shudda

Nuh dat folks always seh??
                      Are you Mosiah's spokesman? Keep out a did nuh, I soon deal the JC case.

Unfortunately for Mr Skeene and the Wulmaz United sports crew, potential doesn't get medals or points

Suggest yuh savour unnu aberration of a victory sparingly...it may have to last unnu a few decades before unnu cyan repeat

He is far better this year than ever before...hellacious form.

Tesfa Latty held the 10.24s record before Blake.

Forte is programmed to run 19.85s this year...Shhhhhh

I hope his body holds up.

SAFP ah talk PB areddy.

Woooiiieee, Maskow aggo noice this year.

Suh Munro tekking credit for him now? What a good thing that hurricane destroyed his school in Turks and Caicos Islands.

Mi glad fi unuh doh as those boys on top of the hills need something to celebrate about.
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran