• Bloooooooooooddddccllllllaaaaaaattttt

44.96!!!!!! Schoolers!!!!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

45 flat yute

wikkid same way

adjusted to 45.00
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jamaican Olympics is the sweetest!!!!

yes...most especially when one's school is winning

You have your football, we have our T&F, Mosiah has his fantasy Champs medal.

JC doesn't "have football" ...JC "has everything"

For all the yappin about track between unnu an KC ... I believe we have maybe only one or two fewer Champs tikles dan unnu

JC isn't one dimensional... we're about full spectrum competitiveness. Suh wi nuh inna tuh much yappin bout dis ar dat likkle tikle
                Last edited by Don1; March 29, 2014, 05:55 PM.

Wolmaz, has the Walker cup locked

No man, dem youths ya a tek this record breaking thing fi joke now

Never dream I would see class 3 runner running 48 odd to rhatid youth hurdler running 49 touch, man a run 10. 1 and change a boys champ.

I'm impressed with the development of our field athletes and hurdlers.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                          Wolmaz, has the Walker cup locked
                          LOL!

Unnu ah fight ova wat leff