• JC Coach - No TT Players in my squad

http://klassportsradio.com/index.htm...h-town-players

The other issue is that the boys would miss the rest of the 2014 season and not be able to play Manning Cup until 2016. Ifthey are in 4 form now then that would mean that they can't play until lower 6th or 'upper 5th.'

Don1 why does JC need to go clear a Trini-land to get players? Something ain't right. Couldn't you guys just buy them from KC like Georges? Cho.

or trench town? wha wrang wid dem?!! a suh dem international??!!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        Don1 why does JC need to go clear a Trini-land to get players? Something ain't right. Couldn't you guys just buy them from KC like Georges? Cho.
        mi belly!!

LOL.

The last time we had a KC baller in our 6th form was 2011 and we didnt win Manning that year! Go check out Wolmers who buy 3 ah unno ballers last year and JC who bought 2. I think seh dem 2nd star Raffique is KC baller!

Brite and outta order!

Unno buy up di whole Jago track team and still cyaaan win Champs. Hahahahaa

The last time we had a KC baller in our 6th form was 2011 and we didnt win Manning that year! Go check out Wolmers who buy 3 ah unno ballers last year and JC who bought 2. I think seh dem 2nd star Raffique is KC baller!
                Nope I believe Raffique is True Blue through & through
                Last edited by Don1; September 25, 2014, 11:03 PM.

I will find the evidence...

lol..ok mek wi si nuh

But wedda di yute mek di JC choice inna fuss form ar fort form... im really smart fi mek di winning choice...woooiieee mi True Blue!!!

Correction 2010...baller was Royce.

TT baller, see above...