Mo a question , these two youths

I think it stems from the name or rather the mispronouncing of the name. Everybody used to make fun of it back in the day.

So yuh thought I was joking?

I had a great time up there. Salubrious climate, friendly people. The only alarming thing I remember was asking for directions after leaving the town. Everyone in the car stared at us with bright white eyes against their dark skin. Must have been 15 sets of eyes, a swear, in the little Corolla! They all looked like something out of a movie. I took off in the opposite way of where they had directed me, just in case I resembled the evening's dinner!

But they were not Mochonians, I'm sure!
      LOL

What happened to my post,hijacked to mocko?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I started to respond to your question and it was getting too long so I'm going to have to revise it.

Wow,that deep.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Guess who's coming to dinnah....

I dunno...X is in Switzerland?!?!

No, dem did a eyes yuh up fi dinnah. LoL